Introduce yourself

We would like to create a real community! Place where RPA fans can exchange their experience.

Help us all to get you know a little bit better by telling few things about yourself. So…

• Where are you from?
  • What is your relation to Robotics Process Automation? Your role?
  • What tools are you familiar with? What programming languages you use?
  • What is your level of expertise?
  • What are your expectation from our community?
  • And for fun, share a random fact or two :wink:

Haven’t added you picture yet? Add it now

1 Like

Okay! As a topic starter, I should start by my own!
So I am from Brno, Czech republic and I am an RPA consultant @ RobotICT. Besides RPA development, I take care about this forum and also of our Academy.
I have solid RPA development expertise and I am constantly challenging myself and learning new things.
I did most of my projects in UiPath, however I got my hands on BluePrism too. I used to do web design in past, now I learn python!
As a head of this community, I hope that this will be a space where enthusiastic people that are interested in robotics will meet and that it will give additional value to its users. I wish alive discussions and great topics!
My favorite drink is white wine. :stuck_out_tongue:

2 Likes

Hi,
I am Karel and I am from Prague, CZ. I am business analyst at BPM department.
In rpa i am beginner, I made few bots but want learn more.
I hope I can learn new things on this forum.
I am left-handed. :wink: :wink:

3 Likes

Hello, my name is Katka and I am student of FIIT STU in Bratislava, recently found out about RPA technology so I am here to study and meet likeminded people. Looking forward!

4 Likes

Hi, I’m Vladko,
I am from Český Těšín and I try RPA in my free time. I don’t work now with RPA. I work in web design for 3 years. I am here mainly for connections with people.

4 Likes